LIEBSTER AWARD TAKE 1

liebster-award

THE RULES:

  1. Say ‘Thank you’ to the Blogger who nominated you.
  2. Share 11 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the questions the blogger asked you.
  4. Nominate 11 lucky bloggers and make them happy.
  5. Ask 11 questions to your nominees.
  6. Notify your 11 nominees.

Thank you so much Wifeblah

I would like to say a big Thank you to Wifeblah for nominating me I appreciate it so much. You are one kind and caring person, you are a big part of my blog and I really appreciate all your input it means a lot. It means so much to be recognized for what we do it makes all the hard work worth it. Thank you again.

Facts About Me:

  1. I live in Australia.
  2. I love to draw.
  3. I use to play the cello and bass guitar.
  4. My favourite colour is blue.
  5. I have 2 dogs.
  6. I love making key rings.
  7. I use to work as a security officer.
  8. I performed in Cats the musical when I was younger.
  9. I was a dancer.
  10. I use to sing in a choir.
  11. I don’t like eating two-minute noodles.

Wifeblah’s Questions:

  1. Roller Coaster or Bungee Jumping? Roller Coaster
  2. Online Shopping or Going to the Mall? Online Shopping
  3. Driving or Commute? Driving
  4. Heart or brain? Heart
  5. A Warm shower or Foot Massage? Warm Shower
  6. Kiss or Hug? Hug
  7. Text or Call? Text
  8. Flats or Heels? (women) / Sneakers or Leather Shoes (Men) Flats
  9. Sand or Grass? Sand
  10. White or Black? Black

My Nominees:

I would love to nominate all of my followers as I wouldn’t be able to do what I do without all of you guys.

My Questions For My Nominees:

  1. Where do you live?
  2. Did/Do you play any instruments?
  3. What’s your favourite colour?
  4. What’s your favourite food?
  5. What’s your favourite thing to do?
  6. Movies/beach?
  7. Morning/Afternoon?
  8. Did/Do you play a sport?
  9. Dance/sing?
  10. Do you have any pets?
  11. Favourite play to be?

4 Replies to “LIEBSTER AWARD TAKE 1”

  1. Congratulations. I don’t do these type of awards, but I will leave answers in your comment to your questions.

    1. I live in Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, in the UK.
    2. I used to play the keyboards. Not perfectly, as I were more beginner. But enjoyed. Not something I can get into now, not in the same way as then.
    3. Purple. But I like other colours too.
    4. Pasta
    5. Walking in nature.
    6. This would be a hard one if I had a beach nearby, but as I don’t, then have to say movies.
    7. Morning.
    8. Not played sport, since school days.
    9. Dance.
    10. I don’t currently have any pets.
    11. I don’t really have any.

Leave a Reply